Name: Planning Commission

Type: Secondary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Dave Boeck		12/13/2011	11/1/2019	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Chris Lewis		6/23/2009	11/1/2019	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Nouman Jan		11/22/2016	11/1/2022	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Erin Williford		11/2/2017	11/1/2023	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Tom Knotts		11/25/2008	11/1/2020	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Sandy Bahan		11/1/2018	11/1/2021	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Lark Zink		11/1/2018	11/1/2021	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Steven McDanie	1	1/22/2019	11/1/2021	*
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			
Michael Jablonski		3/8/2021		
Appointed By:	Lynne Miller			

<sup>\*</sup> indicates extended term